
Today is finally my last day of work..im so happy!!!:D however today when i was about to go home,i met a psycho!!!it freaked me out.yesterday i gave a man around his thirties to try my ice cream and after that he stayed at my counter there for very long trying to pick up a conversation with me but i managed to shake him off by approaching other customers and eventually he walked away.so after work i went to walk around the supermarket to buy some stuffs then i bumped into him.he asked me if i was late for work in the afternoon because he came to look for me.i was flabbergasted,i mean look for me for what sia??.after that he just followed me where ever i went.then he asked me if beautiful girls are all materialistic.what stupid thing to ask.i thought maybe i paid my stuffs,he will stop following me but he actually waited for me outside.oh gosh!!!my heart was thumping like hell and i didnt know what to do.then of course my only resort was to run.thanks god,i got rid of him.girls should really be careful and i think giving numbers to a stranger is very dangerous.well,i hope i wont encounter such things again.phew!!!hmm..im pretty sad that i cant attend church today.today is palm sunday and i didnt get the leaf.if you are wondering what palm sunday is about,it is actually an occasion where we welcome Jesus back home by lifting a palm leaf up from....hmm cant remember leh,should be the 40days at some place.errr..hope im right.i dont read the bible so im handicap to the knowledge of christianality.but i will read it one day,one fine day!!!haha.i think in my whole life,i only read up till genesis,in other words the story of adam and eve.thats my favourite k?hahaha.so nice.tommorow my friends are all having their orientation already except the poor me.i wonder why my school takes so long to start.anyway im looking forward to sentosa next sat with my clique.yippeee!!!hehe..shall end here..zai jian!!!
posted @ 1:18 PM