
Damm!Im dissapointed with my POM result,i just passed by 1 mark.I should have studied harder but why didnt i?I realised i had not been consistent in my other modules as well.Everything i just do is at the last minute.I know now whatever i say also cannot win any marks so from today onwards im going to study hard and do all my tutorials homework!God,please give me the motivation to study...im really getting lazier and lazier..sighhh..
posted @ 10:12 PM