
Just had my dinner and my nap but still feel damm tired.I was almost late for my POM test.so difficult sia,cannot score already.my handwriting is so messy,i think the marker must be wondering whether it is a pri sch kid work or a poly student.haha no time to write finish lor..now im left with csa and i dont feel like studying that.so boring..i hate computers now!!Tonight i cannot sleep my comfortable bed already..sighhhhh..tomorrow gonna extract another 2 molars and im scared....i wonder how im going to eat after that,now im depending on the right side of my teeth to chew the food and if tml i extract,im left with no sides to eat.omg!!!arghh i dunwan to tu liao,byebye time to study!
posted @ 6:57 PM