
My legs are going to break soon...working is so tough..though its quite relaxing because there arnt many people but whenever customers wanna foot the bill,im all tense up!Its so pressurising being a cashier.I get nervous whenever something goes wrong.Lucky the staffs there are so kind,i kept calling them for help yet they didnt mind and told me to relax.sigh,I will never be a cashier again!NEVER EVER AGAIN!However I will not let this stop me from making money.I will bear with it,its just a month!I CAN DO IT!!!Actually this whole month im working everyday,though there is an off day,i have to give tuition too.I feel so sick la!Why i must work so hard??I really hope i can just marry to a rich guy and enjoy luxuriously for the rest of my life.I know this is a wishful thinking and it will never be possible.Actually i no need a rich husband also,as long i can be a housewife and he can give me enough money,im contented already.I rather be a housewife than work!!!I prefer to cook delicious food and wait for my husband to come home everyday than staying in the office dealing with all the paperwork.I RATHER DIE!!!ARGHHH....I HATE WORKING!!!~:`( i prefer studying..no no i prefer to be a toodler,no work and no study..wahh super good!Free from worries too.Being a kid is always so nice BUT everyone gonna grow up.Alright no more whining and grumbling...i will jia you de!Anyway my life is quite blissful now because i have a wonderful mum whom cook for me healthy and yummy dinner,a boyfriend that dote on me a lot and friends that give me support.hehe.Yesterday i finally saw an an after 3 days,his ah pa come and fetch me home.so nice...i sat the car again.ai ya whoever drive me i will love the person to max...I JUST LOVE TRANSPORT!!!!hmm i mean private transport..hahaha..alamak,i sounds so lazy huh..anyway im lazy by nature.hehe.1 more day and i can see him again!!goody goody..ok dont know what to type liao..byebye..sayonara!!!
posted @ 10:38 PM